Wish Tree

Wishes can come true. If they are expressed often we have the ability to not only wish, but make happen the things we desire. I had so many wishes that I wanted to express in a fun way, so I decided to draw a ‘wish tree’.

Wish Tree

I drew a tree and ‘tied’ all of my wishes to its branches. One by one, I thought out my wishes, and wrote them down on little ‘pieces of paper’ and ‘tied’ them on to the tree I made. I add wishes to the tree as I think of them, or I draw them out on separate pieces of paper. The important thing is that I am finding a way to put my dreams in concrete form. This is the most important step in the realization of any dream.

Bibi

Leave a Reply

